Sales

James Scott

James Scott

Division Manager

P: 641-220-8525
E: james.scott@farmchem.com

Adam Thompson

Adam Thompson

Territory Sales Manager

P: 785-285-0745
E: adam.thompson@farmchem.com

Kevin Clarke

Kevin Clarke

Territory Sales Manager

P: 641-530-3489
E: kevin.clarke@farmchem.com

Mallory Flanders

Mallory Flanders

Territory Sales Manager

P: 641-449-5866
E: mallory.flanders@farmchem.com

Lacey Huisman

Lacey Huisman

Inside Sales Manager

P: 800-247-1854
E: lacey.huisman@farmchem.com

Eric Kobliska

Eric Kobliska

Inside Sales

P: 800-247-1854 ext 262
E: erick@farmchem.com

Rich Miller

Rich Miller

Inside Sales

P: 800-247-1854 ext 228
E: richardm@farmchem.com