Sales

Senergy Map 2024
Kevin Clarke

Kevin Clarke

Business Development Manager

P: 641-530-3489
E: kevin.clarke@farmchem.com

Walter Welzin

Walter Welzin

Territory Sales Manager

P: 641-832-0943
E:  walter.welzin@farmchem.com

James Scott

James Scott

Division Manager

P: 641-220-8525
E: james.scott@farmchem.com

Kris Sheley

Kris Sheley

Territory Sales Manager

P: 641-220-6224
E: kris.sheley@farmchem.com

James Scott

James Scott

Division Manager

P: 641-220-8525
E: james.scott@farmchem.com

Lacey Huisman

Lacey Huisman

Inside Sales Manager

P: 833-220-7307
E: lacey.huisman@farmchem.com

Ralee Kruse

Ralee Kruse

Inside Sales

P: 833-220-7307
E: ralee.kruse@farmchem.com

Rich Miller

Rich Miller

Inside Sales

P: 833-220-7307
E: richardm@farmchem.com