Sales

Steve Flanders

Steve Flanders

Division Manager

P: 517-204-0542
E: steve.flanders@farmchem.com

Adam Thompson

Adam Thompson

Territory Sales Manager

P: 785-285-0745
E: adam.thompson@farmchem.com

Noah MacPherson

Noah MacPherson

Territory Sales Manager

P: 641-220-8525
E: noah.macpherson@farmchem.com

Mallory Flanders

Mallory Flanders

Territory Sales Manager

P: 641-449-5866
E: mallory.flanders@farmchem.com

Mike Fedak

Mike Fedak

Territory Sales Manager

P: 204-841-4371
E: mike.fedak@farmchem.com

James Bluhm

James Bluhm

Inside Sales Manager

P: 800-247-1854
E: james.bluhm@farmchem.com

Eric Kobliska

Eric Kobliska

Inside Sales

P: 800-247-1854
E: eric.kobliska@farmchem.com

Rich Miller

Rich Miller

Inside Sales

P: 800-247-1854
E: richardm@farmchem.com